The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 04, 2004, 08:57pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 7
Fed Rules
Had a scrimmage (2 whistle) today. Play happened with me as L. A2 runs from wing my side under basket and out of bounds under basket (going around screen), comes back inbounds on trail side to receive pass and shoot from corner.

I didn't call anything (under motto of if I can't explain it, don't call it). No issues from either coach but it didn't look right. Came home tonight, looked at rules, casebook, and "comic book" but couldn't find any reference.

Did I miss the call? Rule cite please.
Thanks,
Chris
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1