The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 03, 2004, 12:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 2,910
Quote:
Originally posted by TimTaylor
And to add insult to injury, it's not only a direct T on the player, but an indirect T on the head coach as well, so he loses his rights to the coaching box & must sit the entire game.

If the dunking player also hangs on the rim, that's another direct T on the player (he's now disqualified) and a second indirect T on the coach.
Tim,

Please tell me that you would not call 2 technicals in that situation and disqualify the player for the entire game for one pregame dunk. You are kidding right?

Z
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:13am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1