The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 04, 2001, 02:29am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 299
Lightbulb

Here we go again-partner and I both have a jump ball after a missed shot. Arrow to Team A-before even getting ready to put the ball in play, partner calls a T on player from team B-people yelling that the arrow should switch, including varisty coach of team B, who had the next game-I said the ball was never placed at the disposal of the thrower for the alt. poss., so A keeps the arrow, and gets the ball now for the tech. Am I right?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:50am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1