The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 19, 2004, 09:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 156
Re: Re: Re: Add this to the scenario

Quote:
Originally posted by jritchie


B1 sub, gets bonus free throws if in bonus if not, they get nothing, A2 still shoots but flagrant technical is brought in at mid court opposite the table

I believe that a flagrant personal foul is still inbounded at the point of incident. Correct?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1