The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 18, 2004, 09:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
Does the 10 second count start when the ball is touched by a player after a throw-in or with player control after a throw-in? Does the fact that in NCAA rules team control exists during the throw-in affect this rule at all as compared to Fed?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1