![]() |
|
|||
|
i guess you would still call it a double foul, but because intentional has a different penalty...2 shots and ball..wouldn't be like an ordinary double foul, so would B1 still shoot?? since it's a double foul i'm thinking yes, but i have been wrong before,
good question? whatever the ruling is it would still be same for flagrant, except you would have an ejection? Help!!!
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|