The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 29, 2004, 09:17am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
[/B]
The reason that I cited 7-1-1 is that the coach or official qualifies as an object. If the player touches them while they are standing OOB, the player has committed an OOB violation.

JR, I still think this is simple. What am I missing? [/B][/QUOTE]The correct answer maybe?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:29pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1