The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 28, 2004, 09:15am
M.A.S.H.
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,030
I would say....

Quote:
Originally posted by shont
Question 63 says: A substitute who legally enters the game during a dead ball period may not be withdrawn during that same dead ball period. Is this true or false?
#63 is False. Refer to this thread http://www.officialforum.com/thread/15957
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1