The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 30, 2004, 10:31pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Katy, TX
Posts: 275
It still works

If A1 is performing a throw in and it hits B1, then hits A1 who is still out of bounds, A1 is considered to have caused the ball to go out of bounds.
__________________
Damain
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:34pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1