The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Oct 23, 2004, 09:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by JohnBark
Team A has possession it's own FC. Player A1 passes the ball which is tipped by B1 in A's FC and then is tipped by A2 again who is in their FC. And then A2 recovers the tipped ball in the BC.

Is that over and back?

I called it over and back. Your thoughts?
Yes,B1's tip did not end team control and team A was the last to touch FC and the first to touch BC.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1