The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 22, 2004, 11:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,029
If he jumps from the frontcourt, catches the ball while airborne, and then lands in the backcourt, it is a violation. That is unless he was passed the ball directly from a throw-in by a teammate.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:54pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1