![]() |
|
|||
![]()
NFHS Rules...
H14 fouls out, V3 at the line. Official #1 tells H Coach 14 has 5 fouls. V3 shoots and makes the first free throw before H14 is replaced. Officials huddle and order the point taken off the board because it was a correctable error(?) Is that correct? V3 made both free throws once H14 was replaced, so the point became rather moot (no pun intended) ![]()
__________________
"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible." – Dalai Lama The center of attention as the lead & trail. – me Games officiated: 525 Basketball · 76 Softball · 16 Baseball |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|