The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 08, 2004, 04:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Fruit Heights, UT
Posts: 141
The question is
" If the ball goes through the basket before or after a player-control foul, the goal cannot be counted."

I know the answer is T but where is it in the rulebook.

I've checked the following: 4-19-6, 10-6-2, 6-7-4 but I cannot see a reference that spells this out exactly.

__________________
"Do I smell the revolting stench of self-esteem?" Mr. Marks (John Lovitz, in The Producers)
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 08, 2004, 10:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,822
5-1-2
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1