![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			The question is  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			" If the ball goes through the basket before or after a player-control foul, the goal cannot be counted." I know the answer is T but where is it in the rulebook. I've checked the following: 4-19-6, 10-6-2, 6-7-4 but I cannot see a reference that spells this out exactly. 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	"Do I smell the revolting stench of self-esteem?" Mr. Marks (John Lovitz, in The Producers)  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |