The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 26, 2004, 07:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 377
A1 shoots and misses a free throw. Before the shot goes up, you as trail and Coach A notice that B1 is standing on the line. He doesn't make a play for the rebound and is ultimately not involved in the play.

Some believe this should be called, others do not. This question is only for those that do not. I repeat, FOR ONLY THOSE THAT NO CALL.....

What do you say when Coach A respectfully asks you if you saw the violation?
__________________
Luther
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:40am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1