The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 12, 2004, 06:33pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach

2.A1 dribbling f/c, B1 strips the ball in between circles in A's f/c, a1 touches in f/c, then recovers in b/c. After recovering ball, A1 pivots and puts on the floor for a dribble and gets knocked to floor. Call is a foul on B2.

[/B]
Did B1 get player control after she stripped the ball? If not, shoulda been a back court violation on A1 as soon as she touched the ball in the back court.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1