The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 09, 2004, 06:41am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
If the ball hasn't hit a non-jumper, the floor, or a basket/backboard, then A1 has violated.

Give B the throw-in and set the arrow to Team A when you administer the throw-in.

I had this happen THREE times this season in Varsity games.

See rules 9-6, 6-4-7c, and 4-12-1.

[Edited by Nevadaref on Mar 9th, 2004 at 05:46 AM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1