The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 26, 2004, 02:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 11
How does 9.9.1 apply to this situation?

A1 in FC is pressured and passes to A2 near half court. Before A2 catches pass, B1 touches the ball. A2 tries to control ball and touches it before it goes in the BC and continues into BC before gaining control? I called it a violation. Right or wrong?

Does touch by B1 affect team control or is last touch by A2 in FC the determining factor, even though A2 didn't have control?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:32am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1