The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 13, 2000, 12:18am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 80
Orange 1 drives the lane releases the ball then runs into white defender 1 who is clearly set. White 2 jumps up and goaltends. I know in high school, any player control foul(charge call) the basket does not count but somebody in the crowd said because it was a goaltending the shot should have counted. I say no way
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1