The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 22, 2004, 09:49pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 14
Arrow Hand

If the intention to kick is there, but the ball hits B1's hand THEN his foot, is it still a kick? That is what I am questioning myself on. Thanks.
__________________
"May all your calls be correct."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:36am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1