The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 09, 2004, 12:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
Re: Re: Agreed

Quote:
Originally posted by OverAndBack
Okay, what if, just in case, the team entitled to the throw-in calls time out. When they come back from the time out, can they still run the baseline on the throwin? [/B]
If I understand your case correctly, you have made basket by A, B or A calls TO. By rule, coming out of the TO, B has ball on endline and right to run endline. TO does not change that right.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1