View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 09, 2004, 12:55pm
Hawks Coach Hawks Coach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
Re: Re: Agreed

Quote:
Originally posted by OverAndBack
Okay, what if, just in case, the team entitled to the throw-in calls time out. When they come back from the time out, can they still run the baseline on the throwin? [/B]
If I understand your case correctly, you have made basket by A, B or A calls TO. By rule, coming out of the TO, B has ball on endline and right to run endline. TO does not change that right.
Reply With Quote