The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 09, 2004, 12:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 27
JKL has it pat. For the last post, the ball IS live when it is placed at the disposal of the Thrower-in. I don't see the confusion if you understand hwen the ball is live and when the TI ends, remembering in the case of a foul or violation by B the succeding spot determines if A retains the right to run the line.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:13pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1