The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 06, 2004, 09:32am
DJ DJ is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 244
Question?

I agree with no violation in this case. Same scenario but A1 is out of bounds on a throw in and bounces the ball of her foot and crosses the line to retrieve the ball. What is the call?
__________________
"Will not leave you hanging!"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:34pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1