The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 06, 2004, 06:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Lincoln Co, Missouri
Posts: 823
Quote:
Originally posted by icallfouls
the player has picked up foul #5, he doesn't have a right to play


Yes he does, because he's not DISQUALIFIED yet (the procedure for establishing disqualification has not yet taken place, he could have 10 FOULS and still would NOT be DQ'd and STILL be a LEGAL player until said dq procedure TAKES PLACE)


[Edited by eyezen on Feb 6th, 2004 at 05:33 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1