The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 05, 2004, 12:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 406
NFHS
You have a T on A5 for entering the court illegally (without being beckoned) if it is recognized before the ball becomes live following the first dead ball. By rule.
10-2 (case book 10.2.2)
Counting players will eliminate this problem, but sometimes it does happen.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:33pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1