The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 29, 2004, 08:33am
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Before the first FT, you should have directed team B to immediately fill the bottom 2 spaces. If they don't, it's a T. Then you would administer all of the FT's with the lanes cleared, and A would get the throw-in at center. Rule 4-46-2 and casebook play 10.1.5SitC(b) are the pertinant citations.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1