The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 13, 2004, 11:45am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Quote:
Originally posted by TPS2859
LETS SAY A1 IS INBOUNDING THE BALL AFTER A MADE SHOT FROM TEAM B. A1 PASSES THE BALL IN TO A2, A2 THEN CALLS A TIME OUT.
Why are ya yelling?

Yes, he can run.
Once the ball is legally inbounded, if a TO is granted, the throw-in following the TO will be from a designated spot, no?
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:36pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1