View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 13, 2004, 11:45am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Quote:
Originally posted by TPS2859
LETS SAY A1 IS INBOUNDING THE BALL AFTER A MADE SHOT FROM TEAM B. A1 PASSES THE BALL IN TO A2, A2 THEN CALLS A TIME OUT.
Why are ya yelling?

Yes, he can run.
Once the ball is legally inbounded, if a TO is granted, the throw-in following the TO will be from a designated spot, no?
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote