The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 15, 2000, 12:07am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Mark,

This is a bookkeeping error, it can be corrected any time until the final score is apporved by the referee. 2-11-11

B would not be charged a TO or a T since he was correct.

Tony

[Edited by BktBallRef on Nov 15th, 2000 at 08:46 AM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1