The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 26, 2003, 01:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
A1 and B1 collide. A1 is bleeding and B1's shirt is saturated with blood. Both players are directed to the bench. Team A requests and is granted a TO. After the TO, both players are ready and return to the court. The official allows both players to enter and continue to play. Is the official correct?
The answer is YES! I had originally thought that AR 13 covered it (since only one team took a TO in that case), but now see that AR 13 doesn't apply, b/c it is talking about teammates. This question deals with opponents.

Any other thoughts, Bob?
Yes -- I've thought the test answer is incorrect.

We discussed it here a few weeks ago.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:48am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1