![]() |
|
|||
|
If we're to say that any part of the ball is above the rim after the ball touches the backboard is off limits, it really should just be that any ball that touches the backboard with a chance to go is eligible for a GT violation. Just to make it simpler and we're not quibbling about if the ball was a quarter inch above or below when it was touched.
If they want it to be completely above the rim, let's just forget the rule exists. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS One and One Rule Change | paulsonj72 | Basketball | 13 | Thu Apr 09, 2020 05:27am |
| NFHS Rule Change - Bats | CecilOne | Softball | 22 | Fri Jan 10, 2020 09:54am |
| NFHS Rule Change | varefump | Softball | 1 | Fri Feb 01, 2013 02:53pm |
| NFHS Unannounced Rule Change | BillyMac | Basketball | 1 | Mon Oct 15, 2007 09:48pm |
| NFHS Rule change?? | tpaul | Football | 3 | Mon Aug 14, 2000 01:32pm |