I haven't been on here for a long while, but I watched this clip this morning, and I'm wondering if the Ohio State winning basket should have counted.
It looks like the dribbler may have stepped on the line, but it's really hard to tell. Then I realized the shooter was standing out of bounds. When the pass leaves the dribbler's hand, the shooter still has a foot out of bounds. He jumps, catches the ball, lands in bounds and shoots the game winner. I'm not the best at college rules, but does the rule that a player out of bounds cannot be the first to touch a ball when he comes back in bounds apply in the NCAA?
Link:
https://twitter.com/i/status/1601035403565244419