![]() |
|
|||
Goose And Gander ...
Quote:
In other words, if an official legally allows, as incidental contact, the two touches that the ball handler applies to the defender, would that same official adjudicate the same two touches, as legal incidental contact, applied to a ball handler by a defender (in a reverse situation)? Looking forward to a very interesting IAABO play commentary.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) Last edited by BillyMac; Sun Mar 07, 2021 at 02:28pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Reverse Suspenders | packersowner | Basketball | 8 | Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:07am |
2.10.1 Situation L - but in reverse | dsqrddgd909 | Basketball | 23 | Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:14am |
When do we not reverse the AP arrow? | La Rikardo | Basketball | 49 | Fri Dec 05, 2014 01:36am |
Ref60 : 60s of Officiating : Last to Touch ... First to Touch | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 8 | Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:13pm |
To reverse or not | Carson256 | Basketball | 6 | Fri Jan 28, 2000 10:55am |