![]() |
|
|||
Fun With A Reverse Hot Stove Touch ...
Does Dribbler commit a foul on this play? Dribbler contacts defender with right arm twice while dribbling. Is it a foul or is this incidental contact? If defender had done same to dribbler, would a foul be ruled?
https://storage.googleapis.com/refqu...YF7jTAfA%3D%3D Two choices: This is a player control foul. This is incidental contact. My comment: This is incidental contact. No advantage gained. Thoughts?
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Reverse Suspenders | packersowner | Basketball | 8 | Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:07am |
2.10.1 Situation L - but in reverse | dsqrddgd909 | Basketball | 23 | Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:14am |
When do we not reverse the AP arrow? | La Rikardo | Basketball | 49 | Fri Dec 05, 2014 01:36am |
Ref60 : 60s of Officiating : Last to Touch ... First to Touch | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 8 | Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:13pm |
To reverse or not | Carson256 | Basketball | 6 | Fri Jan 28, 2000 10:55am |