![]() |
|
|||
|
Words Count ...
Quote:
Be careful here. Jqb12's wording is slightly flip-flopped. Parts of the travel rule assume that a pivot has been established and one has started a dribble with one or both feet on the ground. In some odd situations one can legally start a dribble before a pivot foot is established. Player jumps into the air and grabs a rebound. While still airborne said player pushes the ball to the floor to legally start dribbling. Better for Jqb12 to stick to the rulebook language: The pivot foot may not be lifted before the ball is released to start a dribble. Quote:
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) Last edited by BillyMac; Sun Feb 28, 2021 at 01:21pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|