![]() |
|
|||
Multiple TO”s after made basket
Fellow official called this morning with this question. After made basket team A runs end line and cannot get ball in, calls TO. After TO, same thing, Team A cannot get the ball in again, call another TO. Question is, do they lose the right to run the end line after the second TO? Rules reference? FYI they allowed them to run end line. Questioned by coach after game
__________________
Shake Your Head, Your Eyes Are Stuck! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
after a made basket | mutantducky | Basketball | 6 | Mon Nov 02, 2009 09:41pm |
A1 to A2 OOB after B made basket | RSmith | Basketball | 4 | Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:30am |
Throw In after Made Basket | actuary77 | Basketball | 15 | Fri Jan 04, 2008 12:25pm |
OOB after made basket | dknick78 | Basketball | 24 | Wed Jan 31, 2007 11:15am |
Made basket | ttownterp | Basketball | 2 | Thu Feb 23, 2006 08:36pm |