![]() |
|
|||
|
Unless I am mistaken, I thought both NCAA rule sets were the same as NFHS here. Per your description, then, this would not be a violation assuming it didn’t cause some other violation (illegal dribble, for example). Maybe the calling official worked a football game the night before?
![]() There is a rules difference in calling a TO while airborne in player control with momentum carrying OOB. You can do this in HS but the TO is not granted in NCAA I believe. But this is not the OP scenario. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Last to touch/first to touch | OKREF | Basketball | 50 | Mon Jun 11, 2018 04:59pm |
| First to touch? | bigda65 | Basketball | 57 | Tue Jan 08, 2013 02:29pm |
| last to touch - first to touch | rsl | Basketball | 29 | Fri Jul 03, 2009 07:01am |
| Ref60 : 60s of Officiating : Last to Touch ... First to Touch | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 8 | Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:13pm |
| First to touch | RefTip | Basketball | 12 | Tue Feb 28, 2006 12:26am |