![]() |
|
|||
|
Because NCAA Men's has a rule that says once a defender deflects the ball in the front court either team can retrieve it in the back court, the play that is alluded to in 9 - 9 - 1 Exception is ruled the same in both rulesets. So it is not a difference, therefore does not need to be mentioned in the chart.
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| "Imaginary" 3 foot restraining line? NFHS Throw Ins | CO REF | Basketball | 19 | Wed Jan 04, 2017 12:20pm |
| 2016 NCAA Rule Change: OBS - "About to Receive" vs. "In the act of Catching" | teebob21 | Softball | 15 | Wed Mar 02, 2016 10:16pm |
| Obstruction/interference/"malicious" contact non-ruling (NFHS)... | jcwells | Baseball | 7 | Wed Jul 09, 2008 06:04pm |
| 2007 NFHS Rules Changes - "Step and Reach" | Dakota | Softball | 8 | Mon Jul 10, 2006 02:46pm |