I am compelled to take this one to the grave.
1) I do not feel he was the secondary defender, rather the primary defender. Also, I feel that he did not meet the definition of a secondary defender as he did not establish LGP for the purpose of drawing a charge.
2) If he
was considered to be a secondary defender, then he established LGP outside of the RA.
3) If he did not establish LGP outside of the RA, it could be argued that both feet were off the floor at the time of contact.
4) If he did not establish LGP outside of the RA and at least one foot was on the floor at the time of contact, I feel he met the requirements for the RA exception (which involves the player with the ball stopping his continuous movement(picked up his dribble and came to a jump stop) and
initiating illegal contact.)
For those that have responded, I appear to be in the minority and I understand that. Just had to get this off my bird-like chest

I do not need any more on it. I was very disappointed in the call. The rule was made for specific reasons/plays and this was not one of them. Had the player continued his motion off one foot, that would have been much more understandable.