Originally posted by zac During a free throw, if an offensive player occupies the 1st lane space and the defensive player occopies the 2nd space is this a simultanoeos violation? This is on the new rules test and I'm not sure how NFHS rules on this. Thanks..
I ruled this true. Because these both would be a lane line violations committed by both teams. So by all accounts, this would be a simultaneous violation.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)