![]() |
|
|||
Power Dribble
Partner and I discussed whether the "Power Dribble" ie shoving ball to floor with both hands is a double dribble or not. I can only find in the NFHS book about the dribble ends when simultaneously touches both hands (4-15 4c)
New to the board and I'm sure this has been threaded already in the past, but would appreciate an answer and case #? |
|
|||
It's just the dribble rule. 44-15. Dribble is bat, push etc and starts when it's batted pushed or thrown to floor. You can throw it to floor with both hands but if you catch it or touch again with two hands you've ended dribble.
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Power point? | legend | Baseball | 9 | Fri Feb 08, 2013 08:11am |
Power | SRW | Softball | 7 | Thu Dec 28, 2006 02:33am |
double dribble on power move? | coachgrd | Basketball | 4 | Thu Mar 31, 2005 02:41pm |
Power Dribble | coachgrd | Basketball | 9 | Wed Jan 23, 2002 12:12am |
Power Right | ccbestul | Football | 10 | Tue Jul 03, 2001 11:14am |