![]() |
|
|||
9.2.2 B: The throw-in by A1 is touched or caught by A2 whose hand is on the out of bounds side of the throw-in boundary plane.
ruling: violation It doesn't say the thrown ball. It says the throw-in. A1 holding the ball is part of the throw-in.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Designated Throw in spot? | TwoDot | Basketball | 7 | Thu Feb 09, 2012 03:14pm |
Designated spot throw-in question... | NoFussRef | Basketball | 6 | Sun Jun 05, 2011 05:19pm |
Designated spot throw-in? | johnnyrao | Basketball | 2 | Tue Nov 14, 2006 01:32pm |
Designated Throw-In Spot 7-6-2 | PConley | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 22, 2004 12:26pm |
Designated Throw-in spot. | Jerry Blum | Basketball | 6 | Fri Oct 25, 2002 10:37am |