The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 12, 2017, 11:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
My inbox

In the inbox: Question to me...two man game. Defense has committed 6 fouls. A1 on defense fouls B1. At the same time, according to OP, A2 fouls B2. They declare they happened at same time. Let's say in 1. No shot attempt involved. In 2. A try by B3 is in flight. What's rule? What should they have done???

I can't make this stuff up....

Last edited by BigCat; Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 11:29pm.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1