Thread: My inbox
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 12, 2017, 11:25pm
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
My inbox

In the inbox: Question to me...two man game. Defense has committed 6 fouls. A1 on defense fouls B1. At the same time, according to OP, A2 fouls B2. They declare they happened at same time. Let's say in 1. No shot attempt involved. In 2. A try by B3 is in flight. What's rule? What should they have done???

I can't make this stuff up....

Last edited by BigCat; Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 11:29pm.
Reply With Quote