![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
My position is that there are no rules providing for how to penalize such. |
|
|||
|
That I don't know. They are, together, the 6th and 7th foul. So which gets the FTs? That is the big question. However, if they were truly at the same time, what rules do you have to identify which to ignore?
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
|
That is still an unknown that you're trying to resolve.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
|
||||
|
There's no easy way out of this once-in-a-career play. But to me it's going to be easier to come up with some reason to choose one over the other than to decide who gets free throws if you call them both.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners. |
|
|||
|
Yes. Hopefully, that once in a career call happened earlier in the week. Never to be made again...by anyone...
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|