![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Follow up after a rules clinic
It seems that the spirit of the rule is that according to our regional rep, a legal player is in bounds. If a person is touching the out of bounds line, he is not a legal player and as such cannot establish a legal guarding position.
He kept quizzing me on what is the playing area. I told him I was fine with that, but the word "touching" is where I had a problem. After much discussion, the interpretation is that they must be in bounds.
__________________
Damain |
Bookmarks |
|
|