![]() |
|
|||
How Do You Spell Relief ???
Quote:
9-5: A player shall not dribble a second time after his/her first dribble has ended, unless it is after he/she has lost control because of: ART. 1 A try for field goal. ART. 2 A touch by an opponent. ART. 3 A pass or fumble which has then touched, or been touched by, another player. Maybe a page was accidentally ripped from my rulebook? Is there a fourth article to this rule that I don't know about? An exception? A note?
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) Last edited by BillyMac; Wed Feb 03, 2016 at 04:54pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Penn State vs. Iowa GT/BI (Video request) | JRutledge | Basketball | 3 | Thu Mar 12, 2015 09:18pm |
Video Request -- Kansas State/Iowa State -- Block/Charge | VTOfficial | Basketball | 0 | Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:42pm |
Iowa State/Baylor - Video request x2 (Clips Added) | zm1283 | Basketball | 22 | Fri Jan 10, 2014 12:13pm |
Texas vs Iowa State | MD Longhorn | Football | 17 | Thu Oct 10, 2013 09:29am |
Video Request: Kansas vs. Iowa State | JRutledge | Basketball | 22 | Tue Feb 26, 2013 08:39am |