![]() |
|
|||
|
It is only a judgement cal if it is about whether it hit the wire above the basket or not. If the official is ruing that the ball is dead because it hit the top of the backboard, that is a rule error, not a judgement call.
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Free throw count | soundedlikeastrike | Basketball | 6 | Sun Jan 17, 2010 07:00pm |
| 3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
| 10 sec count on free throws | DJ | Basketball | 10 | Thu Jan 15, 2004 10:06am |
| free throw blooper / count the foul or not | Ridge Wiz | Basketball | 4 | Sat Jan 10, 2004 12:53pm |
| Free Throw Count | Blackhawk357 | Basketball | 5 | Sun Feb 16, 2003 06:26pm |