Quote:
Originally Posted by Forest Ump
Who got obstruction on the SS here when Sandoval ran into him at 2nd? I didn't see the umpire signal anything in the actual game. It's hard to see in the video. It happens at 32 sec. I have obstruction and would protect Sandoval to 3rd if he needed it. Also, that bunt by Zito was just amazing.
|
No way - no how - no place - no time.
Ball, fielder, runner arriving at basically the same time - train wreck. Remember that in the OBS rules in OBR the fielder can be in the act of fielding - he doesn't need to be in possession.
__________________
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Last edited by Rich Ives; Sat Oct 20, 2012 at 11:35am.
|